Upcoming Events

Sun Nov 26 - Open Pool

Sat Dec 02 - Holiday Party

Sun Dec 03 - Open Pool

Sun Dec 10 - Open Pool

Sun Dec 17 - Open Pool

Sun Jan 07 - Open Pool

Sun Jan 14 - Open Pool

Sun Jan 21 - Open Pool

Sun Jan 28 - Open Pool

Sun Feb 04 - Open Pool

Sun Feb 11 - Open Pool & Rolling Clinic

Sun Feb 18 - Open Pool

 

More Events...

 

Rapids Riders Supports

Team River Runner - Minneapolis

Minnesota Canoe Association

Canoe PictureKayak Picture
Rapids Riders is a Minnesota based 501(c)(3) non-profit. We seek to promote the responsible enjoyment of whitewater canoeing and kayaking. We provide American Canoe Association (ACA) certified instruction in techniques and safety; coordinate informational activities and competitions; work with local agencies and private concerns to promote river stewardship and ensure the future of whitewater paddle sports in the upper Midwest.