Upcoming Events

Sun Dec 11 - Open Pool

Sun Dec 18 - Open Pool

Sun Jan 08 - Open Pool

Sun Jan 15 - Open Pool

Sun Jan 22 - Open Pool

Sun Jan 29 - Pool Session

Sun Feb 05 - Open Pool

Sun Feb 12 - Open Pool

Sun Feb 19 - Open Pool

Sun Feb 26 - Open Pool

Sun Mar 05 - Open Pool

Sun Mar 12 - Open Pool

Events Page

Rapids Riders Supports

Team River Runner - Minneapolis

Minnesota Canoe Association

Canoe PictureKayak Picture
Rapids Riders seeks to promote the responsible enjoyment of whitewater canoeing and kayaking. We provide American Canoe Association (ACA) certified instruction in techniques and safety; coordinate informational activities and competitions; work with local agencies and private concerns to promote river stewardship and ensure the future of whitewater paddle sports in the upper Midwest.