Rapids Riders Logo

River Levels

Kettle
5.47 ft, Ice cfs at 02:45PM 1/20/20
Vermillion (Hastings)
4.07 ft, Ice cfs at 02:15PM 1/20/20
St. Louis
3.97 ft, Ice cfs at 02:30PM 1/20/20
Wolf
9.05 ft, Ice cfs at 02:15PM 1/20/20
Baptism
11.28 ft, 61 cfs at 10:45AM 1/20/20
Minnehaha Creek
12.62 ft, Ice cfs at 02:00PM 1/20/20

More Rivers...

Upcoming Events

* Denotes an event organized by Rapids Riders Canoe & Kayak Club. All other events belong to the listed organization.

Sun Jan 26 - Open Pool*

Sun Feb 02 - Open Pool*

Sun Feb 09 - Open Pool*

Sun Feb 16 - Open Pool*

Sun Feb 23 - Open Pool*

Sun Mar 01 - Open Pool*

Sun Mar 08 - Open Pool*

Sun Mar 15 - Open Pool*

Sun Mar 22 - Open Pool*

Sun Mar 29 - Open Pool*

Sun Apr 05 - Open Pool* Last open pool session of the year

Thu Apr 16 - Pesh Fest! 2020

More Events...

Canoe Picture

Rapids Riders Whitewater Canoe and Kayak Club, Inc. is an organization representing a broad range of individual whitewater enthusiasts. Rapids Riders provides community for these people who paddle, cherish and protect the rivers, lakes and streams in our region and who are willing to work toward accomplishing our mission of providing education, promoting resource stewardship and whitewater paddle sports in our region.
To support its charitable and educational programming, Rapids Riders routinely charges participation fees for our training and events. Any excess revenue generated is in turn donated to organizations that align with our goals — worthy groups like these.
All our efforts are conceived, organized and realized by unpaid volunteers - from the Board of Directors on down.
Please consider a donation. Rapids Riders is a Minnesota-based 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization and your contribution qualifies as a tax-deductible donation to the maximum amount allowable by law.