Rapids Riders Logo

River Levels

Kettle
Ice ft, Ice cfs at 06:45AM 12/08/21
Vermillion (Hastings)
2.55 ft, 44 cfs at 06:15AM 12/08/21
St. Louis
2.63 ft, 494 cfs at 06:30AM 12/08/21
Wolf
8.02 ft, Flow affected by backwater cfs at 06:00AM 12/08/21
Baptism
10.85 ft, 28 cfs at 04:45AM 12/08/20
Minnehaha Creek
11.67 ft, 1 cfs at 06:00AM 12/08/21

More Rivers...

Upcoming Events

* Denotes an event organized by Rapids Riders Canoe & Kayak Club. All other events belong to the listed organization.

Sun Dec 12 - Open Pool 5:00-7:00pm *

Sun Dec 19 - Open Pool 5:00-7:00pm *

Sun Jan 02 - Open Pool 5:00-7:00pm *

Sun Jan 09 - Open Pool 5:00-7:00pm *

Sun Jan 16 - Open Pool 5:00-7:00pm *

Sun Jan 23 - Open Pool 5:00-7:00pm *

Sun Jan 30 - Open Pool 5:00-7:00pm *

Sun Feb 06 - Open Pool 5:00-7:00pm *

Sun Feb 13 - Open Pool 5:00-7:00pm *

Sun Feb 20 - Open Pool 5:00-7:00pm *

Sun Feb 27 - Open Pool 5:00-7:00pm *

Sun Mar 06 - Open Pool 5:00-7:00pm *

More Events...

Canoe Picture

Rapids Riders Whitewater Canoe and Kayak Club, Inc. is an organization representing a broad range of individual whitewater enthusiasts. Rapids Riders provides community for these people who paddle, cherish and protect the rivers, lakes and streams in our region and who are willing to work toward accomplishing our mission of providing education, promoting resource stewardship and whitewater paddle sports in our region.
To support its charitable and educational programming, Rapids Riders routinely charges participation fees for our training and events. Any excess revenue generated is in turn donated to organizations that align with our goals — worthy groups like these.
All our efforts are conceived, organized and realized by unpaid volunteers - from the Board of Directors on down.
Please consider a donation. Rapids Riders is a Minnesota-based 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization and your contribution qualifies as a tax-deductible donation to the maximum amount allowable by law.