Rapids Riders Logo
April 15, 2019 – 7:00 PM
At Surly Brewing (Upstairs in Scheid Hall)

520 Malcolm Ave SE, Minneapolis

Tickets $12
$15 after April 7 and at the door
LIMITED SEATING!
Brought to you by Rapids Riders and these kind sponsors:
We're also raffling some great paddling gear and accessories during the evening. Raffle tickets will be sold separately at the door.

River Levels

Kettle
4.92 ft, Ice cfs at 05:45PM 1/17/19
Vermillion (Hastings)
6.44 ft, 550 cfs at 12:15PM 1/19/19
St. Louis
4.10 ft, 2140 cfs at 12:30PM 1/19/19
Wolf
8.30 ft, Ice cfs at 12:15PM 1/19/19
Baptism
11 ft, 35 cfs at 10:45AM 1/19/19
Minnehaha Creek
12.11 ft, 13 cfs at 12:00PM 1/19/19

More Rivers...

Upcoming Events

* Denotes an event organized by Rapids Riders Canoe & Kayak Club. All other events belong to the listed organization.

Sun Jan 20 - Open Pool*

Sun Jan 27 - Open Pool*

Sun Feb 03 - Open Pool*

Thu Feb 07 - Rally for MN Public Lands

Sun Feb 10 - Rolling Clinic and Open Pool*

Sun Feb 17 - Open Pool*

Sun Feb 24 - Open Pool*

Sun Mar 03 - Open Pool*

Sun Mar 10 - Skills Session. No Open Pool.

Sun Mar 17 - Open Pool*

Sun Mar 24 - Open Pool*

Sun Mar 31 - Open Pool*

More Events...

Canoe Picture

Rapids Riders Whitewater Canoe and Kayak Club, Inc. is an organization representing a broad range of individual whitewater enthusiasts. Rapids Riders provides community for these people who paddle, cherish and protect the rivers, lakes and streams in our region and who are willing to work toward accomplishing our mission of providing education, promoting resource stewardship and whitewater paddle sports in our region.
To support its charitable and educational programming, Rapids Riders routinely charges participation fees for our training and events. Any excess revenue generated is in turn donated to organizations that align with our goals — worthy groups like these.
All our efforts are conceived, organized and realized by unpaid volunteers - from the Board of Directors on down.
Please consider a donation. Rapids Riders is a Minnesota-based 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization and your contribution qualifies as a tax-deductible donation to the maximum amount allowable by law.